School Advisory Council (SAC)

The School Advisory Council (SAC) is a school-based group intended to represent the school, the community, and the students, and shares responsibility for guiding the school toward continuous improvement. The School Advisory Council is responsible for final decision making at the school relating to the implementation of the provisions of the annual School Improvement Plan (SIP).

Dwyer's SAC meets the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00pm in the Dwyer Media Center (meeting dates are subject to change, and will be announced at least a week in advance). We encourage parents, staff, students, and community members to attend and be a part of the decision-making process of the school.

2019-2020 SAC Meeting Dates:
•  Tuesday, August 27, 2019 (4th Tuesday due to the start of school)
•  Tuesday, September 17, 2019
•  Tuesday, October 15, 2019
•  Tuesday, November 19, 2019
•  Tuesday, December 17, 2019
•  Tuesday, January 21, 2020
•  Tuesday, February 18, 2020
•  Tuesday, March 17, 2020
•  Tuesday, April 21, 2020
•  Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Search
https://www.facebook.com/DwyerHighSchool/
https://www.instagram.com/dwyerhighschool/
https://twitter.com/dwyerhs
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA